Gadgets Tricksviews. Op deze pagina wordt stap voor stap uitgelegd hoe je je eigen account kan verwijderen. Ricardo Gardener 11, views. Select a reason for deleting Tinder. Doing so will delete permanently your Tinder account. The "Delete" option is at the very bottom of this menu. Don't like this video?
You can do this from both the Tinder mobile app and the Tinder website.
Keep in Does deleting my Facebook account delete my Tinder account too? wikiHow. Once your account is deleted, your photos, videos, followers, and all other account data will be gone It's the multicolored app that resembles a camera lens. Payments · Marketplace · Apps · Facebook Mobile and Desktop Apps · Accessibility.
Editing Your Settings. How do I permanently delete my Facebook account?.
Onderzoek wijst uit dat sommige mensen wel zes keer per uur hun sociale media als Facebook checken. Thanks to all authors for creating a page that has been read 1, times.
Video: Facebook account verwijderen via app Facebook verwijderen
Select a follow-up reason. Kijk op de volgende pagina hoe je bij Facebook kan afmelden. It's near the bottom of the screen.
When you log into the Facebook app for the first time on your device, you'll see a prompt to use. To uninstall your Facebook app from your phone, follow these instructions. Facebook Mobile and Desktop Apps · Accessibility.
Special Request for Medically Incapacitated or Deceased Person's Account To protect the privacy of people on Facebook, we cannot provide anyone with login information for accounts.
A menu will appear. The interactive transcript could not be loaded. Warnings Once you delete your Tinder account, you won't be able to get back any of your Tinder data. If you can't access either account, then your only hope is to contact Tinder support and see if they can delete the account for you.
ONLINE DATING FOR SEXTUPLETS LIFETIME
|FaceBook Afmelden Ben je het zat om continu overspoeld te worden met allerlei nutteloze status updates.
Scroll down to the bottom of the menu. Did this article help you? Doing so will recreate your Tinder account settings, though your messages and matches will be gone.
If I've deleted Tinder through Facebook, does that mean no one is able to see me?